Terra nostra 1:30 Concert Educational DVD


Missed our concert, or just want to relive the magic of the day? Purchase the recorded educational DVD of the entire concert. Pieces performed by EYSO ensembles on Sunday, November 5 at 1:30PM in our concert Terra naturalis. Click here to view the complete program book.

    • Prelude
      • Elegy – Edward Elgar (1857-1934)
      • from Hebrides Suite – Clare Grundman (1913-1996), arr. Robert Longfield
        • III. Milking Song (Hebridean Game Song)
        • ♪ IV. The Road to The Isles 


    • Sinfonia/Philharmonia Percussion Ensemble
      • Effect of Friction on the Distance Between Cells – Dwayne Engh (b. 1972)


    • Sinfonia
      • Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme – Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), arr. Eugene Ormandy 
      • The Magnificent Seven- Elmer Bernstein (1922-2004), arr. Roy Philippe 
      • from Symphony No. 25 in G minor – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), arr. Ralph Matesky
        • III.  Menuetto


    • Sinfonia and Brass Choir
      • from No. 2 in B minor – Alexander Borodin (1833-1887), arr. Merle J. Isaac
        • I.  Allegro


SKU: Nos130DVD Category:
There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias page-footer-image not found.