Terra naturalis 7:00 Concert Educational Audio


Missed our concert, or just want to relive the magic of the day? Purchase the recorded audio of the entire concert. Download includes all 7 recordings of pieces performed by EYSO ensembles on Sunday, November 5 at 7:00PM in our concert Terra naturalis. Click here to view the complete program book.

    • Youth Symphony Percussion Ensemble
      • Rhythm Strip (1997)
    • Sterling Brass Quintet
      • Brass Quintet No. 1
    • Youth Symphony
      • ♪ Rainbow Body
      • Symphony No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 39
        • I.    Andante, ma non troppo—Allegro energico
        • ♪ II.   Andante (ma non troppo lento)
        • ♪ III.  Scherzo
        • ♪ IV.  Finale (Quasi una Fantasia) 


There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias page-footer-image not found.