Terra nostra 7:00 Concert Educational DVD


Missed our concert, or just want to relive the magic of the day? Purchase the recorded educational DVD of the entire concert. Pieces performed by EYSO ensembles on Sunday, November 5 at 7:00PM in our concert Terra naturalis. Click here to view the complete program book.

    • Youth Symphony Percussion Ensemble
      • Gymel – William Duckworth (1943-2012)
    • Youth Symphony & Primo
      • Bacchanale” from Samson and Delilah – Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921)
        arr. Merle J. Isaac 
    • Maud Powell String Quartet
      •  String Quartet No. 1 – Edvard Grieg (1843-1907)
        • IV.  Finale: Lento—Presto al saltarello
    • Youth Symphony
      • Short Ride in a Fast Machine John Adams (b. 1947)
      • Academic Festival Overture – Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
      • Symphony No. 4 “Autochthonous” – William Grant Still (1895-1978)
        • I.    Moderately
        • II.   Slowlly
        • III.  With a graceful lilt
        • IV.  Slowly and reverently


SKU: Nos700DVD Category:
There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias page-footer-image not found.