Terra naturalis 1:30 Concert Educational Audio


Missed our concert, or just want to relive the magic of the day? Purchase the recorded audio of the entire concert. Download includes all 7 recordings of pieces performed by EYSO ensembles on Sunday, November 5 at 1:30PM in our concert Terra naturalis. Click here to view the complete program book.

    • Prelude
      • from Hebrides Suite
        • I.  The Peat-Fire Flame
        • ♪ II. An Eriskay Love Lilt
      • ♪ Allegro from Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 1
    • Sinfonia/Philharmonia Percussion Ensemble
      • Quintic (2020)
    • Sinfonia
      • from Symphony No. 6 “Pastorale”
        • I. “Awakening of cheerful feelings
          upon arrival in the countryside”

          (Allegro non
      • ♪ “Aquarium” from Carnival of the Animals
      • Storm


There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias page-footer-image not found.