Terra nostra 1:30 Concert Educational MP4/Video Download DVD


Missed our concert, or just want to relive the magic of the day? Purchase the recorded educational MP4/video download of the entire concert. Pieces performed by EYSO ensembles on Sunday, March 10 at 1:30PM in our concert Terra nostraClick here to view the complete program book.

    • Prelude
      • from Hebrides Suite – Clare Grundman (1913-1996), arr. Robert Longfield
        • III.  Milking Song (Hebridean Game Song)
        • ♪ IV. The Road To The Isles
      • Elegy Edward Elgar (1857-1934)
    • Sinfonia/Philharmonia Percussion Ensemble
      • Effect of Friction on the Distance Between Cells Dwayne Engh (b. 1972)
    • Sinfonia
      • The Magnificent Seven Elmer Bernstein (1922-2004), arr Roy Philippe
      • from Symphony No. 25 in G minor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791), arr. Ralph Matesky
        • III. Menuetto
      • ♪ Chorale Prelude “Wachet auf ruft uns die Stimme Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) arr. Eugene Ormandy
    • Sinfonia & Brass Choir
      • from Symphony No. 2 in B minor Alexander Borodin (1833-1887), arr. Merle J. Isaac
        • I. Allegro




Name of Registered EYSO Student(Required)
Ensemble of registered EYSO student:(Required)
Please acknowledge:(Required)

SKU: NOS130MP4-1 Category:
There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias page-footer-image not found.